Geschäftsführung  &  Controlling

Harald Haider
Harald HaiderGeschäftsführung und Vertriebsleitung
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-557
Mobil: +43 664 4210135
harald.haider@edelpute.at
Martin Stickler
Martin SticklerBetriebsleitung
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-151
stickler@edelpute.at
Mag. Martin Gutschi
Mag. Martin GutschiControlling
Tel.: +43 4277 2701-222
gutschi@wech.at

Vertrieb & Buchhaltung

Julia Hanbauer
Julia HanbauerKundenbetreuung
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-119
julia.hanbauer@edelpute.at
Elisabeth Pinter
Elisabeth PinterLieferanten- und Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-114
elisabeth.pinter@edelpute.at
Sabrina Bierbaum
Sabrina BierbaumBuchhaltung
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-185
sabrina.bierbaum@edelpute.at

Produktion

Alexandra Steindl
Alexandra SteindlProduktionsleitung
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-561
alexandra.steindl@edelpute.at
Peter Erhardt
Peter ErhardtProduktionsleitung Assistenz
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-505
peter.erhardt@edelpute.at
Stefan Schweng
Stefan SchwengQualitätsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-139
stefan.schweng@edelpute.at
Claudia Zarics
Claudia Zarics Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-543
claudia.zarics@edelpute.at
Werner Mörz
Werner MörzTechniker
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-570
Roland Schöll
Roland Schöll Logistik
Tel.: +43 2626 5227-546
roland.schoell@edelpute.at